Parkfairfax Unit Owners Association

Parkfairfax Floral Landscape

May 28, 2020 Annual Meeting Results

The 42nd Annual Meeting was held virtually on Wednesday the 27 and concluded last evening Thursday the 28th.  Board President Scott Buchanan announced the election results for the 2020-2021 Board of Directors.

Scott Buchanan retained his seat for Ward 4, Dave Bush was elected for the At-Large position and Jeff Lisanick was elected to the Ward 3 seat.


Ward 3-Three Year Term Votes    Weighted Percentage
Jeff Lisanick                      56                 3.40%
Nate Davis                          47                 2.98%

Ward 4-Three Year Term
Scott Buchanan                  96                 5.83%

At-Large -Three Year Term
Dave Bush                          393               23.35%
Karen Elsbury                     184                 9.48%
Paula Matori                           1                 0.05%